Critical Mass

New Board Members


The National Book Critics Circle has elected eight new members of the board of directors.  They are:

Eric Banks
James Marcus
Scott McLemee
Elizabeth Taylor
David Ulin
Oscar Villalon
Art Winslow
Linda Wolfe

Thanks to all the candidates for their time and consideration, and thanks to the very, very, very many NBCC members who voted.