NBCC Finalists in Conversation at Marymount Manhattan College

March 08, 2011 6:59 pm
Regina Peruggi Room, Marymount Manhattan College 221 E. 71st Street New York, NY

NBCC nonfiction and criticism finalists in conversation with nonfiction committee chair Art Winslow and criticism committee chair John Reed: With nonfiction finalists Siddhartha Mukherjee and Isabel Wilkerson, criticism finalists Clare Cavanagh, Susie Linfield, and Ander Monson. Hosted by Jerry Williams.

Become a Member of the NBCC

NBCC Awards

Finalists for 2018

See all award winners

Find out how to submit

Read how we select

Frequently Asked Questions

Upcoming Events

NBCC at AWP19 with Paul Beatty and Joan Silber: March 28th, 2019

NBCC at AWP19 The Future of Criticism: A Conversation with Established and Emerging Critics: March 30th, 2019

Videos and Podcasts

NBCC 2018 Awards Ceremony

NBCC 2017 Awards Ceremony

NBCC 2017 Finalists Reading

All videos and podcasts.