National Book Critics Circle at the AWP in Chicago

March 02, 2012 12:30 pm
Grand Ballroom, Hilton Chicago
Chicago, IL

Featured reading: Bonnie Jo Campbell, Jennifer Egan, Jane Smiley, Darin Strauss, Isabel Wilkerson, hosted by Jane Ciabattari. Hilton Chicago and Palmer House Hilton, Chicago, Illinois.

Become a Member of the NBCC

NBCC Awards

Finalists for 2017

See all award winners

Find out how to submit

Read how we select

Frequently Asked Questions

Upcoming Events

NBCC Finalists’ Reading: March 13th, 2019

NBCC Awards Ceremony and Reception: March 14th, 2019

NBCC at AWP19 with Paul Beatty and Joan Silber: March 28th, 2019

NBCC at AWP19 The Future of Criticism: A Conversation with Established and Emerging Critics: March 30th, 2019

Videos and Podcasts

NBCC 2017 Awards Ceremony

NBCC 2017 Finalists Reading

All videos and podcasts.